Crea sito

Destinatari della Stampa e del Giornalismo

- La Repubblica -  larepubblica@repubblica.it
- La Stampa - lettere@lastampa.it
- Il Giornale -  segreteria@ilgiornale.it
- Affari Italiani -  contatti@affaritaliani.it
- Il Sole 24 Ore - info@ilsole24ore.com; lettere.online@ilsole24ore.com
- Il Foglio quotidiano - lettere@ilfoglio.it
- Il Manifesto - redazione@ilmanifesto.it
- Il Nuovo – Brown Editore - redazione@browneditore.it
- Il Riformista - redazione@ilriformista.it; segreteria@ilriformista.it
- Emmegi press agency - info@emmegipress.it; red.roma@emmegipress.it
- Il Tempo - segreteria@iltempo.it; redazione.web@iltempo.it
- L’Unità - politica@unita.it; direzione@unita.it 
- La Gazzetta dello sport - andrea.monti@gazzetta.it
- Liberazione - segreteria@liberazione.it
- Redattore Sociale - redazione@redattoresociale.it
- Avvenire - redazione.internet@avvenire.it
- Il Gazzettino - roma@gazzettino.it
- Il Giorno - segreteria.redazione.milano@monrif.net
- Il Messaggero - prioritaria@ilmessaggero.it
- Il Resto del Carlino - segreteria.redazione.bologna@monrif.net
- Il Secolo XIX - redazione@ilsecoloxix.it
- Italia Oggi - italiaoggi@class.it
- L’Avanti - redazioneavanti@virgilio.it
- Editoriale Domus - editorialedomus@edidomus.it
- Il Corriere della Sera - fax 02/29009668
- Il Fatto Quotidiano - fax +39 06 32818 230
- Secolo d'Italia - fax: 06 6861598
- Il Piccolo - ufficio.centrale@ilpiccolo.it; segreteria.redazione@ilpiccolo.it
- Il Messaggero Veneto- posta.lettori@messaggeroveneto.it
- Il Mattino - redazioneinternet@ilmattino.it
- Barisera - redazioneweb@barisera.it
- Corriere Romagna - cega@corriereromagna.it
- Corriere del Mezzogiorno - redaz.ba@corrieredelmezzogiorno.it
- Corriere delle Alpi - belluno@corrierealpi.it
- Il Centro - red.abruzzo@ilcentro.it
- Il Cittadino - redazione@ilcittadino.it
- Il Due - redazione@ildue.it
- Il Giornale di Brescia - redazione@giornaledibrescia.it
- Il Giornale di Calabria - redazione@giornaledicalabria.net
- Il Quotidiano - redazione@ilquotidiano.it
- Lucia Annunziata - lucia.annunziata@apbiscom.it
- Berlinguer Bianca b.berlinguer@rai.it
- Augias Corrado - c.augias@repubblica.it
- Battista Pierluigi pierluigi.battista@lastampa.it
- Buonamici Cesara cesara.buonamici@mediaset.it
- D'Avanzo Giuseppe g.davanzo@repubblica.it
- De Bortoli Ferruccio fdebortoli@corriere.it
- De Feo Diana d.defeo@rai.it
- Fede Emilio emilio.fede@mediaset.it
- Mauro Ezio e.mauro@repubblica.it
- Mieli Paolo paolo.mieli@rcs.it